The Texas Radio Hall of Fame (C) is an organization dedicated to the recognition of broadcasting greats in the Lone Star State.


Our Induction celebration at the Texas Museum of Broadcasting and Communications in Kilgore will be held on Saturday, November 3rd at NOON. 

416 E Main Street
Kilgore, TX 75662
Phone: 903-985-8115

If you are planning to attend our event, we have arranged a special room rate at the Comfort Suites in Kilgore.    *Mention the Texas Radio Hall of Fame when you make your reservations. 





 Have questions? Need more information? Contact Joshua C.  Holstead-Operations Manager